Restricted Countries that cannot Trade with us

Modified on: 29th November 2023

The below countries are restricted from creating an account and trading with Nash Markets:


Afghanistan, Botswana, Burma(Myanmar), Democratic Republic of Congo, Crimea, Cuba, Ethiopia, Iran, Iraq, Japan, Libya, North Korea, Pakistan, Republic of the Congo, Russian Federation, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Syria, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Yemen, Zimbabwe.



Can't find what you're looking for?

Let us help you!